Cafe Thomaselli illustration by lobsterboy

Café Thomaselli Racing Team bicycle

On the ride to Vernon we were lucky enough to meet some friendly cyclists, one of which owned this vintage racer. I look a couple of photos (as I usually do) so I could draw it when I had some spare time.

The Café Thomaselli has custom red paint and decals. I’m not sure where the name on the frame came from but I sure like it.

I did two different executions, the first is a bit more minimal which I think works better.

Café Thomaselli illustration by lobsterboy

Café Thomaselli illustration by lobsterboy

Leave a Reply

