Values Brand Dump illustration by lobsterboy

The Unimail Group values

I’ve been working on a range of illustrations for The Unimail Group. The work showcases and celebrates the company’s 7 core values. The pieces are around 1.5m tall and are hung throughout the office space.

I though I’d show a little of the process behind some of the works.

To start I always spend some time putting down ideas and word associations to try and get into the right space and work out what I want to say. The images below show the ‘braindump’.

The Unimail Group values braindump

The Unimail Group values braindump

Once I’ve narrowed down the basic idea of each illustration I then move on to drawing up each piece, adding large blocks and fine detail. Then I scan everything and assemble all the pieces in Photoshop.

Do It With Passion

Earn and Establish Respect

Cultivate Creativity

Chase Knowledge Share BrillianceThe Unimail Group values

Leave a Reply

