Drawing 250/365 – lizardFeet

I’m currently working on an illustration at my day job which revolves around beach life and the ocean. I don’t usually take work home with me but I’m enjoying the creative process on this project and I can’t help think about it while I’m away from work. So you’ll notice that a lot of these drawings have some sort of sea theme running through them.

I’m using a sketchbook that Betty gave me for my birthday which is kinda graphic design book and sketchbook all in one. Some of the pages are full of nice graphics and others are semi-blank and asking to be drawn on : )

One thought on “Drawing 250/365 – lizardFeet

Leave a Reply

