Drawing 224/365 – nightTrees

Ive been so busy over the last couple of weeks that I really haven’t had time to write anything here, let alone post my daily drawings. But I now have some time to catch my breath catch up on things that have been neglected.

I’m still working on my ‘secret project’ and I’ll be posting some more drawings soon. Here’s a rough of my attempt at drawing some australian eucalyptus trees. Of course they are not your usual gum tree, they have a dave twist, haha.

Leave a Reply

