Drawing 113/365

the river. I thought when I was drawing this one that it would work well but it seems otherwise. I fucked around with it for a while, added some bits, took them out again. Oh well, it is what it is.

Actually I’m starting to like this one a lot more this morning. Maybe I was just a bit tired last night when I was working on it. It’s always good to leave artwork for a bit and come back to it, especially when you’re struggling to get it right.

Now, after almost a week, this is becoming one of my favourites. And to think it almost ended up on the shelf.

One thought on “Drawing 113/365

Leave a Reply

